Will only autosave one design
Software only saving one room transformation instead of the 4 I had done. Autosave reverts back to one design and will not save others, even under other names
Software only saving one room transformation instead of the 4 I had done. Autosave reverts back to one design and will not save others, even under other names
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Sue Fisher
Aug 11, 2025
Interesting… I’m still in the early stages of testing this release, but both of the designs I’ve tried so far have been autosaved separately.
rlowell
Aug 11, 2025
Apologies for this one. We’re fixing the bug and should be resolved in 1-2 days.