Room design truncated when uploading a different aspect ratio image during tweaking
When I upload a photo during tweaking, the resulting design inherits the aspect ratio of the given image, truncating my design. Ex: if I upload a portrait-format art or object to add to the room, my landscape-format room gets truncated to a portrait view (and it stays that way even when expanding). Furthermore, the app seems to “remember” the last uploaded image even if I delete the last design to revert it. At the next try if I don’t upload anything it still uses the last image. I could get rid of it only by refreshing the app and deleting browser history (I use Firefox), but then again, I cannot use the tweak by image feature because it truncates my design.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.