Manage Designs / Tweaks
It would be nice to be able to delete designs. I have tweaked my room plenty of times and I realise I went down a path I do not like compared to previous designs. So I want to delete the designs I don’t like and pick up at an earlier stage.
Also, the ‘saved’ designs are nowhere to be found when I go back to the dashboard.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
rlowell
Jan 11
This is currently in progress and will be live this month.